What Matters Program Sites – Contact Information

For more information, or to schedule a conversation, please contact info@whatmattersny.org or one of the following congregations or organizations:

Central Synagogue
123 East 55th Street New York, NY 10022
(212) 838-5122 ext. 1009
Rabbi Marion Lev-Cohen
levcohenm@censyn.org

Congregation B'nai Jeshurun
270 W. 89th Street New York, NY 10024
212-787-7600 x261
Rabbi Sarit Horwitz
shorwitz@bj.org or WhatMatters@bj.org

DOROT
171 West 85th Street, New York, NY 10024
212-769-2850
Wendy Handler
whandler@dorotusa.org

JCC Manhattan
334 Amsterdam Avenue New York, NY 10023
Rabbi Brian Fink
646.505.4408
whatmatters@jccmanhattan.org

Kehilat Rayim Ahuvim
241 West 72nd Street, New York NY 10023
Dr. Michelle Friedman
mefriedman@gmail.com

Lincoln Square Synagogue
180 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY 10023
(212) 874-6100
Rachel Neumark Herlands
Sarah Robinson
whatmatters@lss.org

Park Avenue Synagogue
50 East 87th Street, New York, NY 10128
(212) 369-2600
Rabbi Neil Zuckerman
nzuckerman@pasyn.org
Nadine Habousha
nfhabousha@gmail.com

The New Jewish Home
120 West 106th Street, New York, NY 10025
212-870-4663
Tammy Marshall
tmarshall@jewishhome.org

West End Synagogue
190 Amsterdam Avenue, New York, NY 10023
(212) 579-0777 ext. 305
Janet Rosenberg
whatmatters@westendsynagogue.org

334 amsterdam ave at 76th st
new york, ny 10023 | 646.505.4444
www.jccmanhattan.org [192.168.26.83]